Trail Ride Availability

Please contact us as there is the potential to increase the number of riders per ride and/or add additional ride dates.

2017 Rides
Ride Length Dates Saddles Available
5 Days Monday, July 17 – Friday, July 21 6
6 Days Monday, July 24 – Saturday, July 29 6
4 Days Monday, July 31 – Thursday, August 3 6
5 Days Tuesday, August 8 – Saturday, August 12 14
6 Days Monday, August 14 – Saturday, August 19 6

Each ride is limited to 20 riders. More rides may be added as demand allows. Please call us to discuss and perhaps put you on a waiting list.